Home
/
Hosting Subscription
/
Billing Questions
/
How do I cancel my hosting?

How do I cancel my hosting?

To cancel your hosting, go to your Client Area > Services > Hosting and press Manage next to the chosen hosting plan.  Click on the kebab menu on the right and select Cancel. Then choose when you’d like to cancel it and click Continue.

If you choose to cancel your account immediately, we strongly recommend that you back up the files you need before your final confirmation.

Share This Article