Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

18 May 2019 Denise Trudeau
5.0 out of 5.0

I wanted to take a moment and tell you what an outstanding staff member you have in Svetoslav D. He goes above and beyond to support your customers. I really appreciate the technical advice and support he provided. He is knowledgeable and caring. I am very sick and he gave the extra support necessary to make a very difficult problem manageable. We solved it tonight and I am deeply grateful. I always find SiteGround's Customer Care Reps a step above most companies, but Svetoslav was even more so tonight. Thank you and well done!

18 May 2019 Carla Thomas
5.0 out of 5.0

Veronika P is excellent and patient. Resolved my issue after quickly identifying it. A credit to SiteGround who continue to provide great service and the reason I recommend you guys everywhere!

15 May 2019 Skupin Veterinary Services
5.0 out of 5.0

Absolutely the best support I've ever received! You are rockstars!

13 May 2019 Richard Nguyen
5.0 out of 5.0

Diana was very helpful! She helped resolve my login issue that I've been having for the past 2 days! She was quick and responsive. Everyone on the live chat so far is very helpful. You guys have an awesome team thanks!

10 May 2019 Andrew
5.0 out of 5.0

Just want to say I had an excellent call with Stan Tomov this morning (Eastern time zone). Even though I called the sales line for help with better understanding Sitebuilder Pro features, he worked patiently with me, answering all my questions on that, as well as Wordpress and re-configuring my site’s DNS email records. Even though I was getting a bit flustered regarding DNS records, he kept his cool and his English is very clear and easy to understand (even though he is based in Bulgaria). Great job and thank you, Stan!

10 May 2019 Peter Eric Lang
5.0 out of 5.0

I contacted SiteGround over an issue I encountered when setting up my account and website. I contacted their support team through their live-chat system and had the issue resolved in no time! Derya A., the SiteGround assistant helped me, provided me with support through the process and nothing was too much trouble at all.

9 May 2019 Shahbaaz Siamwala
5.0 out of 5.0

Great support, Nayden understood exactly what I needed and made changes to help me solve the problem. He even waited till I confirmed that my problem was solved, and I really appreciated his support! As someone who isn't all that savvy with servers and databases, it's guys like him that keep me coming back to SiteGround! So thank you!

2 May 2019 Lote Larmane
5.0 out of 5.0

Mariya was friendly and to the point - fixed my issue in less than 3 minutes! Amazing service. As a beginner e-commerce store owner who cares more for the products and less the technical stuff, I'm grateful to have such a resource available to me. 10/10.

24 Apr 2019 Corwin H
5.0 out of 5.0

Eliyan was polite and extremely helpful, and because of support agents like him, I use SiteGround for my own website and recommend it as a hosting service to others.

24 Apr 2019 Ben Robinson
5.0 out of 5.0

Today I can easily find the time to say that I was served by a bloke named Emil M, and his customer service was absolutely what every business owner, let alone every person should dream to experience. He dealt with my problems in such a direct and professional manner that I was honestly amazed at his consideration and service. I have been paying Dev guys the last few days and have had to monitor their work to ensure mistakes aren't being made to see progress happen (mistakes were made).

In short, it took a lot of my time, paying people to do what I would have thought to be simple things. After spending roughly 15 minutes with Emil, he blasted through a list of questions and requests I needed to be done and he did so with an amazing attitude. Believe me, I know you guys here at SiteGround have an awesome customer service team, but Emil is next level. He didn't even speak in a way where he was searching for praise for his abilities, he did so with my worries at heart and in a timely manner the Dev guys I've been paying could not keep up with.

I asked Emil for managers names, so Dimitar and Tenko it doesn't matter what you pay this guy it isn't enough haha!

What I do know about business is where people attitudes and how hard they have worked in the past to achieve the abilities they have today will leave them on the ladder of success. Emil is the kind of person that needs to lead and the kind of character you don't ever want to see lose your interests!

Believe me, and thank you for the great service here at SiteGround and especially to you Emil M.

You have saved me what would have been hours of work today!

23 Apr 2019 Steve Albin
5.0 out of 5.0

The usual patient and excellent support I've come to expect at SiteGround.

22 Apr 2019 Michelle
5.0 out of 5.0

Words cannot express how helpful and pleasant my experience with Eliyan was. He is the epitome of PERFECT customer service. He was polite, funny, and diligently attentive to the issues I was encountering. He made me feel at ease and resolved the issues in a timely manner, offering multiple options to approach the problem. SiteGround is extremely LUCKY to have him as a customer service guru!! Thank you, Eliyan!!!

17 Apr 2019 Jayce Dugan
5.0 out of 5.0

Eliyan provided excellent service today, he received a minor brief on the issues I was having and the ways I tried to fix it and in less than a minute had the actual solution sent over which worked instantly. The interesting part of this was that the fix didn't have anything to do with SiteGround but with Cloudflare's platform. To me, this shows excellent knowledge for customers and going above and beyond knowing one platform but knowing more to ensure a customers' issues can be resolved regardless of what they're working with. He was polite, responsive and knowledgeable immediately and as a customer overall couldn't have asked for a better experience

16 Apr 2019 Bill Quell
5.0 out of 5.0

Toni M. was FANTASTIC - she was extremely helpful and patient and did an incredible job answering my technical and logistical questions - wow!

16 Apr 2019 Paul Gourhan
5.0 out of 5.0

Zhorzh I. did a great job today. Knowledgeable and helpful. He got my problem fixed in less than 5 minutes. I am always pleased with SiteGround's support.

14 Apr 2019 Monica Jessick
5.0 out of 5.0

Again, stellar service at SiteGround. Solved my problem in seconds!

12 Apr 2019 Matthew
5.0 out of 5.0

Absolutely delightful!!! Beatriz C. was very knowledgeable and helpful. I felt like I was chatting with a good friend who had every intention of ensuring that I was completely satisfied and taken care of. If only I could buy her dinner. :-D

12 Apr 2019 Tommy Hoang
5.0 out of 5.0

This review is for Nikol S. but also for the rest of the technical support team. I recently tried moving some of my client's websites from BlueHost to SiteGround and the experience has been incredible in large part due to the technical support team. Nikol and a few others have not only helped solve my issues but were patient enough to let me try out the solution and help me learn how to better use SiteGround. Cheers to awesome service!

12 Apr 2019 John Martin
5.0 out of 5.0

This man, where to start, professional is definitely number 1. I contacted Svetoslav G. about a billing problem I was having, this man fixed it in under 3 minutes. I even had to cut our chat off because my daughter was crying and needed attention. Svetoslav took the time afterward to e-mail me a copy of what we talked about and also sent me over the details of how he was going to fix this. I don't usually write reviews, but this guy made me want me to go out of my way just to make sure I wrote one for him.

10 Apr 2019 Jim Peckey
5.0 out of 5.0

Mladen U. is a wizard! He quickly identified the issue with my new WordPress site and fixed the SSL certificate problem in the blink of an eye. Amazing support!!!!!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites