Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

24 Apr 2017 Jon Hughes
5.0 out of 5.0

Your support is top notch...every person, every time I chat. Thank you!

24 Apr 2017 Chris Powell
5.0 out of 5.0

I just wanted to let you know that Nikolay H sorted out my problem wonderfully. He is a whizz!

Just as all the Siteground staff are. I am very pleased with Siteground’s hosting - they all help me when needed.

22 Apr 2017 Claudia Marschall
5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service — just another reason why SiteGround rocks! Thanks, Dimitar and SiteGround!

21 Apr 2017 Tuan
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service. He put up with my antics and pointed me to the right direction for the type of service that I needed. I am looking forward to working with siteground from now on.

21 Apr 2017 Daithi Taylor
5.0 out of 5.0

Brilliant and knowledgeable! Patient with me, a newbie . Friendly, I just love site ground! Really, what awesome support!

18 Apr 2017 Brian Yount
5.0 out of 5.0

I have had the pleasure of getting Stanimira as my agent twice now, and each time she has got my site back to normally without hesitation. Working with her has been flawless. She is what make a great agent. Keep up the good work Stanimira & SiteGround!

17 Apr 2017 Terence Jenkins
5.0 out of 5.0

Miroslav went above and beyond to help me with my issue. Thank you so much Miroslav and the entire SiteGround team!

15 Apr 2017 Мelchor Мamalias
5.0 out of 5.0

I would like to commend Gabriela for her fast and reliable service! she was very understanding and has a fast response to my problem! it took only less than 20 or 30 mins of my time! I gave her 5 stars for this! i hope you could have more gabriela in your company!

With her quick and accurate response it was really good doing business with your company once the owner of the school has their final thoughts about what they like in their website you can be assured that I'll be still getting your service again! Kudos to Gabriela!

13 Apr 2017 Peter Dixon
5.0 out of 5.0

All the staff I have spoken to at Sitegrounds have been excellent, extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Miroslav is no exception and he has just helped me transfer a business hosting account to your company. Thank you very much. 10 stars out of 5!

12 Apr 2017 Patrick
5.0 out of 5.0

With web hosting being as competitive as it is, it is important to stand out. Working for a company that focuses on customer service, I understand it's importance. I was very Impressed with Ivan's service. His attitude is very positive. He was very helpful and very knowledgeable. If he is a reflection of the rest of the company than I would feel very comfortable having our site hosted with SiteGround. Thank you!

12 Apr 2017 Mike Schuessler
5.0 out of 5.0

Tsacho is an absolute rockstar! He's been assigned to me for several chats, and I can't say enough positive things about my experiences with him. I am not the most knowledgable person when it comes to web hosting, and I previously switched to SiteGround from HostGator due to terrible support at HostGator. People like Tsacho are proof that I made the correct decision to switch providers. His work is an 11 out of 10.

12 Apr 2017 Chelsea Francis
5.0 out of 5.0

Fabulous help this morning. He was able to work out the issue for me, which was great considering I am so new to this. After previous experiences that I have had with other companies, I highly appreciate the amazing customer service provided by him today. Thank you!

10 Apr 2017 Donovan Jansen
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivan was extremely quick and helpful for me. I didn't expect him to know specifics on my issue, and even though he didn't he was able to quickly get me what I needed. Thank you to both of you. The manager for training him properly, and Ivan for dealing with something that might seem trivial, in a professional manner. 6/5 from me.

9 Apr 2017 Roy Plaeger-Brockway
5.0 out of 5.0

Gloria helped me with several problems I was having with my e-mail and got everything solved within 11 minutes. Given some of the challenges I was having and the number of questions I asked, 11 minutes seemed fast to me. Gloria was remarkably cheerful, upbeat, optimistic, and very proficient technically. Her interpersonal skills and way of relating to and communicating with me were outstanding. I am a big fan of SiteGround and Gloria kept me in your fan club. She is a role model for great customer support and service. I don't mean to draw attention to myself, but I am a former executive and ran big organizations for 15 years. I was always looking for people with the kind of positive attitude, intelligence, and people skills that Gloria has. She's exceptional.

8 Apr 2017 Sandra Pikulski
5.0 out of 5.0

Toma Is the reason I love SiteGround!!! He resolved an issue I was really lost with. I am very grateful for his knowledge and persistence.

Sandy

3 Apr 2017 Kathy Tremblay
5.0 out of 5.0

Hi folks, I just wanted to let you know that you have a TOP NOTCH representative with Miroslav. He helped me through EVERYTHING. I'm already totally sold on SiteGround, largely because of how patient and helpful Miroslav was with me. Thank you so much! And thank you, Miroslav! You're the best! :) Sincerely, Kathy

2 Apr 2017 James Cheng
5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you to Emil for listening to me on my Domain redirection issues which had me struggling for a week to correct the domain from heading to a wrong domain! The struggle that I had for a week goggling what went wrong was corrected in few minutes by helpful Emil. Truly appreciate the assistance rendered via listening to my issues and helping me correct the error! Please convey my thanks to Emil and SiteGround for your hire of helpful staff like Emil.

31 Mar 2017 Melvin Sjerps
5.0 out of 5.0

Tervel had been extremely helpful and patient with my requests. This convinced me in moving my domains to SiteGround and to become a new client of yours! Thank you so much! Melvin

31 Mar 2017 Graham Cole
5.0 out of 5.0

Top service from Martin - very fast and very efficient. Answered lots of quick fire queries in less than 20 mins. You guys rock and definitely have the best customer support I have encountered in this sector!

31 Mar 2017 Annie Grijalva
5.0 out of 5.0

I just want to say that George saved me from being kicked out of my apartment because my rent was due. I struggled to troubleshoot with WordPress to get my website up and running again (DNS servers issue) and after almost 3 months of not being able to work (I am a blogger and a freelancer thus I pay my bills by writing featured articles) George saved me. That is how grateful I am. Maybe he thinks he is just doing IT customer support, but today he did more of social work in my case. Thank you George for helping me to recover my line of business and keeping me and my dog safe in our small apartment in San Diego. God bless you!'

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites