Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

19 Nov 2018 Monica
5.0 out of 5.0

I've had several chats with sales reps this week as I was researching which hosting service would be the right fit for this project. WOW! Momchil B. was kind and patient through the entire hour-long process of my asking basic questions and walking me through the signup process. At no point did I feel I was inconveniencing him with any question or concern. He answered ALL my questions and reassured me of the next step and that support would, in fact, be available to address any other questions that might arise. It's day one and already I am THRILLED that I made the change. Thank you!!!

18 Nov 2018 Lucas Bertels
5.0 out of 5.0

Martin M. is a very competent customer service representative. He thinks of a solution together with you and will go above and beyond to make sure you're happy. Thank you.

18 Nov 2018 Sandeep Pinjerla
5.0 out of 5.0

Simply wow! I came in for a simple question and her responses made me switch to SiteGround quickly. She provided me with all the info without me even asking for it yet her answers were definitely very helpful. This is great and now I know why they say SiteGround customer service is best. Thank you!

16 Nov 2018 Patrick Smith
5.0 out of 5.0

Diana T. was awesome. She handled the problem quickly and professionally while being a delight to speak with. SiteGround has the best customer service I've ever worked with. Thanks, Diana and SiteGround.

16 Nov 2018 Cole Lewis
5.0 out of 5.0

Very informative, professional, and helpful. I'd recommend Ivan D. to my closest friends and family!

14 Nov 2018 Matthew Thompson
5.0 out of 5.0

Gabriela K. is an absolute legend. Not only did she solve my problem perfectly, but actually made it fun along the way. Yes. I did just say that contacting support was fun.

14 Nov 2018 Dianne Gilbert
5.0 out of 5.0

Stefan D. was such a pleasure to work with. He provided expert assistance every step of the way. He made what seemed a very complicated situation at the outset so easy. Everything went so smoothly - like clockwork!

13 Nov 2018 Alex Whitehouse
5.0 out of 5.0

Bozhidar I. was crazy fast and fixed my issue in lightspeed. I appreciate the awesome service!'

8 Nov 2018 Daniel Krueger
5.0 out of 5.0

Very nice, competent and helpful support, outstanding! What a difference to Bluehost, where I've been for more than 10 years...

6 Nov 2018 Oliver Denson
5.0 out of 5.0

Really quick and helpful. Made it very easy for me :)

6 Nov 2018 Cindy Sprouster
5.0 out of 5.0

Great support - easy to understand, got me sorted fast. Thank you.

4 Nov 2018 Felicity Jeffery
5.0 out of 5.0

Alexander I. was fantastic at getting my SSL certificate applied so I could get a client site up and running quickly. Definitely appreciated his help after dealing with unhelpful support from another hosting provider.

4 Nov 2018 Edward Starkman
5.0 out of 5.0

Gabriela K. is just wonderful to work with, as are most of the people I've come in contact with at SiteGround! Thank you!

1 Nov 2018 Michelle Oziah
5.0 out of 5.0

Very quick and courteous support. Enthusiastic about the success of my website.

1 Nov 2018 Renata Jackson
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service! She listened and investigated and resolved the problem. Thank you.

1 Nov 2018 Les en Nancy
5.0 out of 5.0

Love her! It's people like Kristiyana L. who will keep your customers with you. Kind, helpful and patient. Never let her go!

31 Oct 2018 Lance Frantzich
5.0 out of 5.0

Daniel Bobikov has exceeded expectations GREATLY. I had so many concerns and issues today and he handled them like a champion. He was exceptionally kind throughout.... and very helpful and solved my problem. He deserves a raise...that's for sure! A customer service expert indeed.

30 Oct 2018 Elijah Bluhm
5.0 out of 5.0

It is because of people like Stefan D. that SiteGround remains known for their world-class hosting. Never have I received such a fast and reliable service! Solved my problem in literally minutes! All of my future websites will be hosted with SiteGround; I will have my other businesses use it as well. Stefan is one of those people that generate untold amounts of revenue and it was a pleasure getting help from him as he clearly knew his stuff.

29 Oct 2018 Brian Goodgroves
5.0 out of 5.0

As always I received brilliant technical advice from the staff. I can’t recommend SiteGround enough! Thank you

27 Oct 2018 Robin (supwatch.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

This is my second website that is using the SiteGround service. It is built on Magento 2.0. Compared to the server I used before, the price at SiteGround is half of what I paid to the previous host, but the website is running faster. It's so incredible. At the same time, SiteGround also offers a free SSL service, which I had to purchase separately before. This undoubtedly saved me a fee! More importantly, the technical support of SiteGround is very good, the response is very fast, and their technicians have extensive knowledge that makes possible my problem to be solved within the initial request. If there were six stars available, I will give SiteGround a six-star rating.

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites