Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

21 Mar 2017 Deidre Targowski
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivaylo was unbelievable! I was in complete panic about an error I made that broke my website and he fixed it in 3 seconds. All of Site Ground has been amazing!

20 Mar 2017 Jennifer Lachs
5.0 out of 5.0

Teodor was able to help me with an issue on my staging server. It had prevented me from using it for weeks and within minutes he had solved the problem for me. He was very patient as it took me a while to explain, he was incredibly friendly, helpful and professional. I hope I always get to talk to Teodor when I contact the live chat. It was again a great experience with the Siteground support. Thank you!

20 Mar 2017 Ben Breen
5.0 out of 5.0

Great passion and drive for the work being undertaken, with a confidence and personality that is very much appreciated. A willingness to assist even when the work is out of Steliana's direct control is also much sought after.

18 Mar 2017 Lester
5.0 out of 5.0

Professional and sleek customer service! Understood the issue clearly and went straight to the solution. Amazing help which turned a lead into a happy customer :)

17 Mar 2017 Richard Parker
5.0 out of 5.0

Miroslav is a legend! What an amazing person, some of the best online customer service I have ever had :) He even installed woo commerce for me! exceptional knowledge and skills, whatever you are paying him it isn't nearly enough :) Thank you! :)

17 Mar 2017 Drew
5.0 out of 5.0

Tervel did an amazing job, he went above and beyond what customer service is meant to do and went as far as to work alongside myself in attempting to rectify the issue!

17 Mar 2017 Valerio Bastianelli
5.0 out of 5.0

Fixed my issue in a couple minutes and helped me get through HTTPS configuration by giving me some additional help. Great!

17 Mar 2017 Seemab Mirza
5.0 out of 5.0

Spent all day looking at this problem.

Couldn't figure it out.

Teodor couldn't either at first but then worked his magic and saved me hours of headache. Highly recommended for a promotion because he is awesome.

Thanks again Teodor!

16 Mar 2017 Dean Pallett
5.0 out of 5.0

What a helpful guy! I don't normally write reviews but I felt compelled to write one as Pavlin made the whole processes of moving my website hosting and e-mail setup a breeze! Message for Pavlin's boss; give this man a pay rise! He is a brilliant representative of your Company.

16 Mar 2017 Ian Johns
5.0 out of 5.0

Words can't express how impressed I am with Magdalena's help this morning. I discovered an issue with my WP site after some updates -- first time for me, so I needed to be walked through how to fix things. I consider myself tech savvy, but seeing all those months of work building my site flash before my eyes made me take a step back and reach out for assistance. Magdalena came to the rescue for me and was a true rockstar. It lasted over 30 minutes, but things are running well again. I can't appreciate her time and patience enough! Thank you!

16 Mar 2017 Geoffrey Byrne
5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful CSR skills. great reflection on Siteground. Knowledgeable and great communication skills. Kaloyan even created a ticket with advanced support when the challenge was beyond his abilities.

Thanks so much! One of the many reasons I love SiteGround!

13 Mar 2017 Christi Gee
5.0 out of 5.0

I have ALWAYS had excellent service with SiteGround and I tell everyone I can that there is no comparison between you guys and other popular blogging hosting services. However, today I had a lengthy session with Svetoslav where he solved problems I didn't even know SG could help me with. He was thorough, patient, and his explanations were straightforward. One of the issues he helped me with has been brought up numerous times in mastermind groups I'm in. I'm going to let those people know they simply need to switch hosting services and get access to the best support team around :). Thank you for hiring, training, and keeping such great people around. They make all the difference.

13 Mar 2017 Yinan Xia
5.0 out of 5.0

Tsacho is great. Actually SiteGround always has the best support, but some extra humor helps, extra points for Tsacho! Thank you.

11 Mar 2017 Jason Herman
5.0 out of 5.0

Kostadin is the UTMOST professional! He has been beyond patient with me and guiding me through the steps and when i kept on fat fingering my credentials he just patiently guided me through everything. He is SUPERB at his job and should be recognized for his AMAZING SUPPORT. He is a true asset! 5+ employee!

8 Mar 2017 Matt Jacobs (http://filmlifestyle.com)
5.0 out of 5.0

Siteground is the best web hosting service I've ever used! And I've used a lot! Siteground's support is fast, efficient and always spot on. They'll look into a problem in detail, even going as far as helping with an issue that is clearly not related to their hosting - for example Wordpress glitches that you'd have to pay a 3rd party a small fortune to sort out! Siteground offers a stunningly effective web hosting service and I never notice any downtime. Thanks, guys!

7 Mar 2017 Mary Stoffel
5.0 out of 5.0

Martin took the "scare" out of moving over domains from one hosting company to another. I almost didn't move to SiteGround because I was intimidated by all of the "steps." With his help, it happened in less than 10 minutes. Awesome!

1 Mar 2017 Gina Gomez
5.0 out of 5.0

I had the opportunity to work with Tsacho T. My webmail wasn't working and he got me on track and set up on my various devices. What started out as a frustrating day, turned into a pleasant experience with Siteground and now I will refer all of my clients your way. Thanks so much!

27 Feb 2017 Natalie Lamb
5.0 out of 5.0

Legend!!! Sorted out everything effortlessly!!!

I moved to SiteGround and have had such a FANTASTIC experience!!!

26 Feb 2017 Erica Ferrone
5.0 out of 5.0

It is been such a hard week for me because my website has been on and offline, not loading, all kinds of problems. My friend suggested I try switching it all over to SiteGround. She is not a customer yet, but was just starting to look into it. I didn't even research because I was desperate so i have been in the process of switching. I do NOT know anything about coding/etc. so when i received the note to switch my dns with a bunch of instructions, I was super overwhelmed....Insert Tsacho. He made my entire day. He walked me through the entire process, complete with screen shots and stayed on the live convo for a half hour. When I find customer service that really cares, its incredible, and I wanted to make sure sitegrounds knows how great he is. Thank you and I'm very happy to be working with you. Cheers, Erica

24 Feb 2017 Joseph Bibiano-Raschke (http://livingmoldfree.com/)
5.0 out of 5.0

Miroslav was a great help to me this evening. He was on the chat line with me for over an hour. He was very welcoming to my questions and answered them promptly. I would have to say that Miroslav was the reason I went with your company. I have been researching hosting companies all day and Miroslav made me feel the most comfortable with the whole process. I have had contact with other hosting providers, but none with the type of communication you have here. I was also really impressed with your website and the open and willingness to introduce your staff to the public. The other big name hosting firms appear to look at you as just another number and not a client and customer. You also had great reviews on whoishostingthis.com almost 5 stars with over 1000 reviews. That is a great following and says something for your product. I have just signed up for a years worth of time with your web hosting service. I look forward to building my informational site and having the oppor

tunity to work with you all. If everyone is as nice as Miroslav I will definitely be staying and upgrading my services over the coming years. Thank you again Miroslav and take care.

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites