Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

11 Dec 2017 Veronica Waros
5.0 out of 5.0

SO helpful! So wonderful! So warm. Just a great rep of SiteGround!

Thank you so much, Denitsa D.!

10 Dec 2017 James Ross
5.0 out of 5.0

Absolutely great service, Bozhana T. fixed my email relay issue in a matter of minutes! Kind and courteous throughout, couldn't have asked for a better customer experience.

10 Dec 2017 Charles Yates
5.0 out of 5.0

Zhelyazko T. was very helpful and friendly. He knows what he is doing. All of your chat people are terrific. Thanks for the best support out there!

9 Dec 2017 Benjamin Handy
5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing support. Bozhana T. fixed a problem for me I didn't think could be solved and saved all my work. Give her a pay rise!

9 Dec 2017 Henry Chan
5.0 out of 5.0

Petar P. is efficient and knows his work. He is a jewel to keep. Luv SiteGround's support.

8 Dec 2017 Maria Caterina Vetro
5.0 out of 5.0

Julian J. is a very excellent SiteGround representative. Now I have never met a SiteGround rep that's not excellent.

That's why I do my business here, but Julian went that extra mile for me today, and for this, he deserves to be appreciated not only by a client like myself but by his superiors as well. He makes it always a pleasure to come to SiteGround to get something done.

8 Dec 2017 Ryan Rogers
5.0 out of 5.0

This is like the 100th time in 2 days that I've had to use the chat service and all your reps are so awesome! Thank you!!!

7 Dec 2017 Ryan Rogers
5.0 out of 5.0

Another awesome SiteGround chat experience! Stefan D. was very helpful and answered all my questions thoroughly. Thank you!

7 Dec 2017 Jared Truscott
5.0 out of 5.0

Stoycho V. fixed the problem faster than it took me to explain it! Awesome service thanks so much.

7 Dec 2017 Ryan Rogers
5.0 out of 5.0

Your chat reps are seriously the BEST out there! So helpful!

6 Dec 2017 Kelly Myers
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivelin V. was great! I love SiteGround and examples of reps providing service like him are exactly why!

3 Dec 2017 Rachel Hunt
5.0 out of 5.0

He was fantastic! Very helpful and patient, he has already made me feel glad I switched to SiteGround! Thank you, Petromir K.!

2 Dec 2017 Shah Ahmad Yusof
5.0 out of 5.0

I had a problem regarding email today. But Vesela S. helps me and fixes all my issues. She is always helpful, resourceful and cheerful. She has helped me on other days as well.

This probably is my 5th time to get help from her since I am hosting with SiteGround. Although all SiteGround support staff is also helpful. But she is number 1 of my 16 most favorite SiteGround supporters. Thank you so much SiteGround!

1 Dec 2017 Daniel Barnett
5.0 out of 5.0

Bozhana helped me get my site back up and running. I let her know that I just transferred my domain to SiteGround because the support is fantastic and always available and friendly. Much appreciated!

1 Dec 2017 Kamila Amarasinghe
5.0 out of 5.0

First time dealing with SiteGround, and glad landed with Nikol S. .. prompt ... precise .. courteous ... thumbs up !!!

1 Dec 2017 Francesco Santelli
5.0 out of 5.0

Valentin N. is the best of the best of the best of the best in customer assistance. In every field of the human knowledge. He will be the boss of the company within 2 years!!! Thank you Siteground.

29 Nov 2017 Marcelo
5.0 out of 5.0

We could not log into our WordPress dashboard. It appeared there might be a problem with a plugin (possibly UserPro) but since we could not log in, there was no way to verify this.

Petar M. was very resourceful in attempting a number of fixes, before replacing the database with a saved copy. It worked and we are very grateful.

There are "cheaper" Internet vendors than SiteGround but the service we have received from SiteGround has been uniformly brilliant. Our thanks especially to Petar today but also for your entire staff.

29 Nov 2017 Jacky Schuler
5.0 out of 5.0

George I. was very helpful and although it took a while he listened to my needs and took me from a livid customer to a happy customer. I will definitely recommend SiteGround hosting to clients!

29 Nov 2017 Austin Holt
5.0 out of 5.0

2nd tech I've talked to today from SiteGround... another freaking rockstar.

Who are you guys?!

28 Nov 2017 Sam Desmet
5.0 out of 5.0

Stoycho is soooo fast at responding!!! He is super professional and helps to answer all my questions. He was a big help today! SiteGround is lucky to have him as an employee! Thank you Stoycho, best customer service!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites