Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

26 Jan 2017 Andrea de Groot
5.0 out of 5.0

Darin is super patient, very professional and has helped me solve all my problems in record time. I am very impressed and so happy that I have chosen Siteground. You are very lucky to have a Service Rep like Darin, he's a keeper! Thanks so much. A very happy customer!

23 Jan 2017 Veronica Romney
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivaylo was a MASSIVE help for me, helping me understand the node usage, where I could go to delete files to clear up some space, and educating me on the Cloud services available. We'll most likely be upgrading soon. I appreciate all his help and patience with me, as our chat session was over an hour long. That's some stellar service right there.

21 Jan 2017 Morgan Falco
5.0 out of 5.0

He was AMAZING at helping me. I've never had such great customer service. Very easily one of the main reasons I finally decided to switch from hostgator. He went above and beyond to help me, even offering to do things that I didn't even have to ask for!

20 Jan 2017 Johnathan Zhuang
5.0 out of 5.0

Miroslav was fantastic in answering all my queries re transferring to SiteGround. His tech knowledge was also instrumental in getting us across to SG right there and then.

He was even good enough to set up a temporary URL for our blog so we could start customising WordPress right away.

My first impression of SG has been hugely spoiled by my interactions with Miroslav.

18 Jan 2017 Tamara MacDuff
5.0 out of 5.0

Stoyan was so very helpful for me - I was worried about my website sending a "Forbidden" error - and he was able to get my website live on the domain I needed - even though I haven't transferred the domain to Siteground yet. Haven't been with Siteground a full 30 days yet and already am in love with the level of knowledge and support given by Stoyan and his fellow team members. Thank You!

17 Jan 2017 Colin Palombo
5.0 out of 5.0

Lacho helped us in a very critical situation when we transfered our domain name to Siteground and we were not receiving any e-mails anymore in all our company. We were hosted by 1&1 in Europe and we NEVER got this type of help in 10 years. Thanks to him and to Siteground

17 Jan 2017 Matthew Jensen
5.0 out of 5.0

SUPER fast response time. Quick to get to the point. INSANELY quick to help. 110% satisfaction right here. Thank you!

17 Jan 2017 Dagmar Gatell
5.0 out of 5.0

Emanuil's professionalism and knowledge are outstanding! He helped me fast to fix my critical https issues. I didn't need to involve a third party like a web developer to support me. Just awesome! Thank you so much, Emanuil!

16 Jan 2017 Wendy Lovatt
5.0 out of 5.0

Ervin has been absolutely fantastic, answering all my questions, helping me to join Siteground and walking me through the joining and account set up to migrate from my current hosting. He has made it so easy, he'll definitely make me recommend Siteground to others.

11 Jan 2017 Kathy Fisher
5.0 out of 5.0

Doroteya did a wonderful job in our chat this morning. She was very patient, polite and reassuring. I'll never leave Siteground and I'll continue to share my affiliate link with my clients. Thanks!

11 Jan 2017 Wasif
5.0 out of 5.0

I would describe Tervel as 'very timely, knowledgeable and efficient'. In less than 10 minutes, Tervel was able to provide all answers to my queries using very simple language especially for someone who does not understand very technical language. Wonderful service. Very satisfied.

9 Jan 2017 Mark Keeler
5.0 out of 5.0

Mihaela is super helpful. I was frustrated over the website transfer process and she was patient and kind to me. She sent over some tests to run. I appreciate the quick response and excellent customer service skills.

Thanks!

Mark Keeler

9 Jan 2017 Alana Hope
5.0 out of 5.0

I would like to let you know how much I appreciate Plamen!

He has shown to really care about the customer in his trying to provide quality support. His taking the time to provide quality assistance in helping me solve my issue will make a loyal customer out of me!

Thank you!

9 Jan 2017 Lise Cremers
5.0 out of 5.0

The services have ever been awesome and with Boris it is clear that you guys are customer oriented and not sales. I will continue to be a fan and supporter of siteground services. Good wishes to you all. And thanks Boris!

8 Jan 2017 Sarah Holland
5.0 out of 5.0

Everyone I've spoken to at SG has been amazing but Bozhidar has really gone above and beyond to help me. He was incredibly patient and is an asset to your team!

7 Jan 2017 Ukpong
5.0 out of 5.0

Adriana: I was very delighted with my experience with Adriana. She is definitely good in her role. She made me aware of an important information that will enable us make our decision on the web hosting company we go with. You are lucky to have such a talent in your team.

5 Jan 2017 Bo Baker
5.0 out of 5.0

Bozhidar was absolutely incredible to work with. I needed help getting WordPress setup for my new website and he had me up and running within 10 minutes of our chat. I didn't have to do a single thing except hint at what I needed and he took care of all of it. Awesome experience!!!!

4 Jan 2017 Svetozar Ivanov
5.0 out of 5.0

Vicky, you are the best.

Thank you! This is exaclty what i was looking for and in the upcomming year I'm gonna explore these new realms in thorough depth.

By the way Im totally blown away! by your service in SiteGround.

This is THE BEST TOP OF THE TOP WORLD-CLASS GAME-CHANGING BAR-RAISING SERVICE ever.

Keep the good work and send my regards to the team, because you guys are just great.

4 Jan 2017 Venkat Jonnalagadda
5.0 out of 5.0

I had on my chat conversation about my site being down and he instantly jumped into action and resolved all issues one by one. He brought the site back up in no-time and ensured that a customer like me who is not tech savvy is handled with care and my business does not get stop as a result. My best wishes and a great career for Atanas!

2 Jan 2017 David Starke
5.0 out of 5.0

Alex was extremely helpful in helping me upgrade my account. He was very clear with his knowledge and direction so that I was able to upgrade and have questions answered quickly. He is also very friendly on the phone and seems to be a great CSR for Siteground. This is important to me, as I am looking to become an affiliate as well.

Thank you Alex.

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites