Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

15 Jul 2019 Graham Dean
5.0 out of 5.0

I heard SiteGround support was better than the rest, but this "call" was perfect. Problem fixed, easy, fun and professional.

10 Jul 2019 Liah Sun
5.0 out of 5.0

I've never been disappointed with the customer service and once again. He went above and beyond!

9 Jul 2019 Amanda
5.0 out of 5.0

I have heard such awesome things about SiteGround, and so decided to try it out over Bluehost. Martin was super helpful in answering my questions and getting set up. He was able to answer my not-super-tech-savvy questions in a very relatable way and is a great reflection of the super customer service that SiteGround is already known for.

9 Jul 2019 Paul Trau
5.0 out of 5.0

You guys provide the best support on the web...or anywhere else for that matter. Stanimira S. is just another example of that...

3 Jul 2019 Scott
5.0 out of 5.0

Daniel was very helpful and turned my view of the tech support team around 100%. He was able to explain to translate difficult concepts into terms I could understand, and I really appreciate his attitude. Thanks, Daniel!

2 Jul 2019 Janelle Lester
5.0 out of 5.0

Doncho MADE MY NIGHT! He was incredibly patient, friendly, helpful, and a joy to chat with. The tech world of things is not my superpower - it can be stressful and overwhelming. Thanks to Doncho, I feel like I'm headed in the right direction and can accomplish tasks with way less stress! Thanks, Doncho!

29 Jun 2019 Andrew Ellis
5.0 out of 5.0

Some of the best customer service I have received ever. Someone like this is a good asset to a company. I will be recommending SiteGround a lot more as a result of my interactions with customer service.

27 Jun 2019 Abdelahad Amorid
5.0 out of 5.0

By far, one of the best customer service experiences I ve ever had!

27 Jun 2019 Sarah Blocksidge (https://www.sixthcitymarketing.com/)
5.0 out of 5.0

I am a web producer for Sixth City Marketing so I work very closely with SiteGround. Throughout my time in this role, we have used other web hosting companies but nothing really matches the reliability that I have found with SiteGround. The most important thing for me is speed and they have helped us improve our site's speed dramatically. I can't imagine using anything else.

15 Jun 2019 Tanith Parletta
5.0 out of 5.0

Legend - Mladen U. fixed my problems and made me feel less embarrassed about my dumb questions. What wonderful customer service.

14 Jun 2019 Ross Eldridge
5.0 out of 5.0

Really helpful. Answered my questions quickly and very accurately. A credit to your awesome customer service team. Well done!

14 Jun 2019 Kristy
5.0 out of 5.0

Wow, all I can say is that I wish I had come to SiteGround sooner. I have been hesitant in switching all of my hosting, domains, email, SSL Cert, etc. over because of the technical aspect of it. Flat out, I was scared with a capital "S". Stefan greeted me and instantly I realized I had no reason to worry. The plan that would fit my needs comes with the free professional transfer and I would be informed of the process the whole way through. I appreciated all the questions Stefan answered. I took up nearly an hour of his time but he was so professional, friendly, and helpful. Thanks, Stefan for calming my fears. I really look forward to having SiteGround as the new 'home base' for the backend of my site.

12 Jun 2019 Deborah Fox
5.0 out of 5.0

Your people always give me the answers that I need. They are thorough and experts in their field. Too bad we have a hard time finding experts like yours in the U.S. I love working with SiteGround. So professional!

9 Jun 2019 Prem Gyani
5.0 out of 5.0

Dimitar was a wonderful source of information for me while I was struggling with my WordPress installation early on a Sunday morning. Please thank him for me. This is why I left my previous hosting company for SiteGround! Thank you.

8 Jun 2019 Michael Chanter
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent support. Dimitar was very helpful. I chose SiteGround based on the reviews about the support and I have never been disappointed. Thank you for your excellent service.

6 Jun 2019 Michael van de Velde
5.0 out of 5.0

Just wanted to let Simeon, Alex and a friendly female colleague know that they have been phenomenal. Had a really important issue that needed to be fixed quickly. All three helped me really really well. Best support I have ever received anywhere. Thanks a lot. Really felt the need to express how good you guys deliver support. Keep up the good work!

5 Jun 2019 Amy Venner
5.0 out of 5.0

She was amazing! Nothing less than what I expect from Siteground. I always recommend Siteground as a hosting service. Thank you!

4 Jun 2019 Henry van Steenis
5.0 out of 5.0

I want to say something about Derya, may I thank you very much, I have been busy with this for weeks. My gratitude is great and you have made someone incredibly happy. She has done a great job for me and I am very grateful to her for this.

2 Jun 2019 Rosie Harris
5.0 out of 5.0

Vlad was awesome. I had so many questions and he was right there to help along the way. Please give him a raise sooner than later!!! Because of your amazing customer service people, I'm already extremely happy with SiteGround and am moving all my websites to you guys ASAP!

1 Jun 2019 Marc Elite Woodwork
5.0 out of 5.0

Mladen did a great job working through the many complicated issues I had. I love SiteGround because of THIS service. I'd have been so screwed to try to do this over email with another company. I will recommend you whenever I can!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites