Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

16 Aug 2017 Olivia Dorval
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service - answered all my questions quickly and very effectively. Great support team! Thank you very much.

15 Aug 2017 Danielle Nottingham
5.0 out of 5.0

Totyu is awesome. He helped me and explained what he did and how I could do it in the future. He's really great at what he does. You guys are the best hosting company I've used!

15 Aug 2017 Ahmed Mohamed
5.0 out of 5.0

Velizar has provided a world class support, his experience and supportive character solved my issue within minutes. I am happy for choosing SiteGround!

14 Aug 2017 Juliana Friedman
5.0 out of 5.0

Emanuil was very quick to respond and very helpful. I am very happy with the customer service - and it is the most important thing to me in choosing a host.

13 Aug 2017 Jayne Bayquen
5.0 out of 5.0

Teodor was very professional, prompt and knowledgeable! I thought the task was going to take a while but he was able to help out immediately! I'm very pleased with his service and it's staff like him that makes SiteGround truly an amazing company! Thank you!

12 Aug 2017 Lauran Anderson
5.0 out of 5.0

Stefan helped fix my problem quickly and perfectly. SiteGround has the best support I've ever come across. Any issues are always resolved and love having you guys to rely on! :) Thanks so much!!

12 Aug 2017 Erica Lee
5.0 out of 5.0

All of SiteGround customer service reps have been awesome. It's why i use SiteGround for all my clients. Nikol especially did an amazing job of being quick to explain things clearly, to make the changes I needed, and go above and beyond. She is awesome!

11 Aug 2017 Caterina Vetro
5.0 out of 5.0

Julian J. gave his best professionalism and webhosting service that any above and beyound what any client could ask for. Siteground will continue on the path to greatness and excellence of secound to none webhosting service when people like Julian J. is on the team.

11 Aug 2017 Adrian Wee
5.0 out of 5.0

Pavlin I. is the best, helped me with all my questions and I am happy with all the answer. He is knowledgable and he really knows all the details info regarding SiteGround hosting services. On top of that he also suggested WordPress theme to me which i am looking for.

10 Aug 2017 Dorian McCready
5.0 out of 5.0

Steliyan was absolutely incredible to deal with today. He stayed with me for almost 2 hours to coach me through a transfer. I can't explain how happy I am with SiteGround!

Thank you, and your team is well managed and incredibly effective.

2 Aug 2017 Caterina Vetro
5.0 out of 5.0

I had 1st class service from Ivan Stoykov with regards to my website hosting. He took the time and patience in going the extra mile to ammend my website problems. With people like this working at SiteGround, this company is certain to stay on top of webhosting services in the world

31 Jul 2017 Empress Diamond
5.0 out of 5.0

I must say that your SiteGround Guru Gabriela is more than "just" a Guru, she is what makes a Good company Great. My heart is once again calm because; I tell you I got really scared when I thought my website was messed up for good. I was done. Gabriela answered my call to Site Ground today. Gabriela realized I went through several rounds with tech support throughout the two days of trying to resolve my issues and decided she would stick with me until the issues were resolved completed which she did via email. I'm hanging in there with Site Ground because of my experience with Gabriela today. I want to THANK Gabriela for a job well done!!!

29 Jul 2017 Thomas Gantz
5.0 out of 5.0

I wanted to let you know about the great service I received from Adriana today when I had many questions related to getting the GoGeek hosting plan. She was able to quickly get me all the answers I needed in a helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable way. because of her, I signed up for the plan, and also I have a great impression of the service SiteGround provides. I am glad I chose SiteGround.

28 Jul 2017 Magsie Brewer
5.0 out of 5.0

I spend a lot of time annoying SiteGround staff through the chat support with my total incompetence and general lack of patience/time and they are always amazing (even if I have chat shouted at them...which I'm very sorry about) because I understand how boring it must be answering the same stuff all day and how frustrating it is when someone doesn't understand something that is crystal clear to you, and then as well having to do that all through text, but even with my adamant love of SiteGround staff this guy has not only absolutely knocked me back with his cheerful, clear, concise handling of my problem through it's varying stages but has actually also, somehow, managed to make me feel part of the technical process and given me a sense of confidence in the structural integrity of my website/domain/host process and standing whereas before I have felt like myself and as such the website has been treading water trying to constantly recover from past errors whilst setting up and creating the site.

It might sound suuuuuuuper dramatic but as a novice who has put my heart, soul and waaaaaay too much time into my stupid website it's really awesome to feel so confident that it's being well looked after and also given the care (I think, anyway) it deserves. Three cheers, for SiteGround, three cheers for this guy, and beers on me come 5 o'clock!!!! Thank you again, keep it up (for my sake at least!)

Mags

25 Jul 2017 Filip Janecic
5.0 out of 5.0

Chatting with Deni felt less like talking to a support agent and more like talking to a more knowledgeable friend trying his best to help you out. He made the conversation feel natural, helped me better understand the underlying issue, knows what he's talking about, even went out of his way to suggest another solution when what I wanted was outside of the scope of Siteground's service. Siteground's support is great overall, but Deni has been the best help so far. Props!

23 Jul 2017 Maria
5.0 out of 5.0

Kostadin A. is a very great siteGround professional who went above and beyound to deliver high quality service for important clients business in webhosting. He is one of the great anchors of siteground and will no doubt continue to render great services for this company's unparralled success as a excellent webhosting company.

Maria

Italy

22 Jul 2017 Kenneth Cheng
5.0 out of 5.0

I am so happy with Gabriela's assistance, and she has helped me ways beyond my expectations! Thanks Gabriela and all your great CS Reps in SiteGround. I really appreciate all your help!

21 Jul 2017 Jordan
5.0 out of 5.0

Svetoslav was absolutely great. He helped me in a timely fashion and reassured me that Siteground customer support has my back.

I've said it plenty of times, but Siteground is truly THE BEST hosting provider out there when it comes to customer service.

18 Jul 2017 Diana Kennedy
5.0 out of 5.0

Velizar lives up to the wonderful reputation for SiteGrounds Tech Support. Professional, able to joke with me when I joked with him. I appreciate his assistance today very much! He has assisted me in solving an issue I have been struggling with on my own since May!

17 Jul 2017 Allison Yeager
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivaylo has been AMAZING! He has gone above and beyond, and absolutely great to work with. He's super friendly and understanding, and didn't get frustrated with all my questions. He rocks!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites